Deleting an inventory

27 views

An inventory can only be deleted if it does not contain any executed missions. Otherwise, it must be archived.

 

To delete it, click on the corresponding icon :

Capture d’écran 2025-08-06 à 15.20.10

A confirmation window appears:

Capture d’écran 2025-08-06 à 15.20.37

 

 

Partager ce document

Deleting an inventory

Ou copier le lien

CONTENU